Free Delivery from CHF 60
Fast Delivery
Satisfaction Guarantee
All Around Consulting

SHEA MOISTURE

Coconut And Hibiscus Curl Enhancing Smoothie

CHF21,90
423
FC0017
In stock
On stock
+ -

Product description

DESCRIPTION

SheaMoisture's Coconut & Hibiscus Curl Enhancing Smoothie is enriched with natural ingredients to give you soft, silky and defined curls!

Enriched with certified organic Shea Butter, this conditioning enhancing smoothie blends the tropical richness of Coconut Juice and Oil with other choice oils for a truly unique hydrating experience. Coconut oil used in this moisturizing formula hydrates and protects hair against breakage while replenishing lost oils. Neem Oil imparts brilliant shine and adds volume and definition to dull, lifeless curls and coils. This enhancing smoothie bottles in the benefits of Silk Protein, an important ingredient that softens unruly locks, making them irresistibly smooth and easy to manage.

It smells divine and makes your hair gloriously shiny, with noticeable bouncy curls!

SheaMoisture's Coconut & Hibiscus Curl Enhancing Smoothie is an all-natural leave on styling cream specially formulated for wavy, curly hair. 

In fact, this SheaMoisture curly hair formula is so rich, all you need is a little dab to instantly smooth those unruly split ends. It also works wonders for taming stray flyaway hair strands that are common when hair is too dry, damaged and over-processed.

 

HOW TO USE

Section hair and apply product sparingly to damp or dry hair. Do not rinse out. Style hair as desired. 

 

INGREDIENTS

Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Fruit Juice, Water, Glycerin (Vegetable), Cetearyl Alcohol, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*仫, Cetrimonium Chloride, Polysorbate 60, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Oleth-10, Panthenol, PEG-150 Stearate, Steareth-20, Mangifera lndica (Mango) Seed Butter, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Seed Oil, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Hydrolyzed Silk, Hibiscus Rosa-Sinensis Flower Extract, Tocopherol, Melia Azadirachta Seed Oil, Fragrance (Essential Oil Blend), Triethyl Citrate, Caprylyl Glycol, Benzoic Acid *Certified Organic Ingredient. 仫Fair Trade Ingredient

 

CONTENT

340g

Review (0)

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Gratis Versand ab CHF 60
Schnelle Lieferung
Zufriedenheitsgarantie
Rundum Beratung

SHEA MOISTURE

Coconut And Hibiscus Curl Enhancing Smoothie

CHF21,90
423
FC0017
Auf Lager
Verfügbar

Produktbeschreibung

PRODUKTINFO

SheaMoistures Coconut & Hibiscus Curl Enhancing Smoothie ist mit natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen angereichert, um dir weiche, seidige und definierte Locken zu verleihen!

Angereichert mit Sheabutter aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau kombiniert dieser konditionierende Smoothie den tropischen Reichtum von Kokosnusssaft und Öl mit anderen ausgewählten Ölen für ein wirklich einzigartiges Feuchtigkeitserlebnis. Das in dieser feuchtigkeitsspendenden Formel verwendete Kokosnussöl spendet Feuchtigkeit und schützt das Haar vor Bruch, während verlorene Öle wieder aufgefüllt werden. Neemöl verleiht brillanten Glanz und verleiht stumpfen, leblosen Locken und Spiralen Volumen und Definition. Dieser verbesserte Smoothie bietet die Vorteile von Silk Protein, einem wichtigen Inhaltsstoff, der widerspenstige Locken weich macht und sie unwiderstehlich glatt und einfach zu handhaben macht.

Es riecht göttlich und macht dein Haar herrlich glänzend, mit spürbaren federnden Locken!


SheaMoistures Coconut & Hibiscus Curl Enhancing Smoothie ist ein natürliches Styling-Creme, das speziell für welliges, lockiges Haar entwickelt wurde.

Tatsächlich ist diese SheaMoisture-Formel für lockiges Haar so reichhaltig, dass du nur ein wenig nehmen musst, um deine widerspenstigen Locken sofort zu bändigen. Es wirkt auch Wunder bei der Zähmung von Fly-Aways, die häufig auftreten, wenn das Haar zu trocken oder beschädigt ist.

 

ANWENDUNG

Haare unterteilen und Produkt sparsam auf feuchtes oder trockenes Haar auftragen. Nicht ausspülen. Haare nach Wunsch stylen.

 

INHALTSSTOFF

Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Fruit Juice, Water, Glycerin (Vegetable), Cetearyl Alcohol, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*仫, Cetrimonium Chloride, Polysorbate 60, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Oleth-10, Panthenol, PEG-150 Stearate, Steareth-20, Mangifera lndica (Mango) Seed Butter, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Seed Oil, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Hydrolyzed Silk, Hibiscus Rosa-Sinensis Flower Extract, Tocopherol, Melia Azadirachta Seed Oil, Fragrance (Essential Oil Blend), Triethyl Citrate, Caprylyl Glycol, Benzoic Acid *Certified Organic Ingredient. 仫Fair Trade Ingredient

 

INHALT

340g

Bewerten (0)

0 Sterne basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Wir benutzen Cookies nur für interne Zwecke um den Webshop zu verbessern. Ist das in Ordnung? Ja Nein Für weitere Informationen beachten Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung. »