Free Delivery from CHF 60
Fast Delivery
Service Satisfaction Guarantee
All Around Consulting

CURLY SECRET

Fruity Protein Shot

CHF23,50
360
FC0290
In stock
On stock
+ -

Product description

DESCRIPTION

The Fruity Protein Shot is rich in vegetable protein. This not only ensures that the hair is strengthened and fuller. Protein also protects the hair scales. Because the hair scales are also cared for, the hair can more easily retain nutrition. Dry hair is now a thing of the past! And in addition to all these benefits; your hair growth gets a boost.

The Fruity Protein Shot is suitable for all types of dry and damaged hair. That is, the hair mask is not only suitable for curly hair, but also for straight hair. Furthermore, it is recommended for hair loss, curl loss, lifeless and chemically treated hair.

 

What you need to know about it:

Great for dry and damaged hair

Recommended when you have curl loss, hair loss or chemically treated hair

Contains vegetable protein

Nourishing

 

HOW TO USE

Apply the hair length mask to clean, wet hair. Leave it in for 10-15 minutes. Rinse the mask and style your hair as usual.

 

INGREDIENTS

Aqua, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Ceteareth-20, Polyquaternium-16, Phenoxyethanol, Butyrosperum Parkii Butter, Pea Protein, Hemp Protein, Panthenol, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Hydrolyzed Wheat Gluten, Lauryldimonium Hydroxypropyl Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Benzoic Acid, Dehydroacetic Acid, Sodium Hydroxide, Fragrance

 

CONTENT

300ML

Review (0)

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Gratis Versand ab CHF 60
Schnelle Lieferung
Service Zufriedenheitsgarantie
Rundum Beratung

CURLY SECRET

Fruity Protein Shot

CHF23,50
360
FC0290
Auf Lager
Verfügbar

Produktbeschreibung

PRODUKTBESCHREIBUNG

Der Fruity Protein Shot ist reich an pflanzlichem Protein. Dies sorgt nicht nur dafür, dass das Haar gestärkt und voller wird. Protein schützt auch die Haarschuppen. Da auch die Haarschuppen gepflegt werden, kann das Haar seine Nährstoffe leichter behalten. Trockenes Haar gehört jetzt der Vergangenheit an! Und zusätzlich zu all diesen Vorteilen; Dein Haarwachstum bekommt einen Schub.

Der Fruity Protein Shot ist für alle Arten von trockenem und strapaziertem Haar geeignet. Das heisst, die Haarmaske ist nicht nur für lockiges Haar geeignet, sondern auch für glattes Haar. Darüber hinaus wird es bei Haarausfall, Lockenverlust, leblosem und chemisch behandeltem Haar empfohlen.

 

Was du darüber wissen musst:

Super für trockenes und strapaziertes Haar

Empfohlen bei Lockenverlust, Haarausfall oder chemisch behandeltem Haar

Enthält pflanzliches Protein

Nährend

 

ANWENDUNG

Auf saubere nasse Haarlängen auftragen und 10-15Min. einwirken lassen. Ausspülen und wie gewohnt stylen.

 

INHALTSSTOFF

Aqua, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Ceteareth-20, Polyquaternium-16, Phenoxyethanol, Butyrosperum Parkii Butter, Pea Protein, Hemp Protein, Panthenol, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Hydrolyzed Wheat Gluten, Lauryldimonium Hydroxypropyl Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Benzoic Acid, Dehydroacetic Acid, Sodium Hydroxide, Fragrance

 

INHALT

300ML

Bewerten (0)

0 Sterne, basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Wir benutzen Cookies nur für interne Zwecke um den Webshop zu verbessern. Ist das in Ordnung? Ja Nein Für weitere Informationen beachten Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung. »