Free Delivery from CHF 60
Fast Delivery
Satisfaction Guarantee
All Around Consulting

SHEA MOISTURE

Jamaican Black Castor Oil Strengthen And Restore Leave In Conditioner (Bonus size)

CHF28,00
524
FC0021
Out of stock
In order, available soon

Product description

DESCRIPTION

This reparative SheaMoisture leave-in conditioner is a hair cream that instantly works to soften and detangle your hair while controlling those stubborn frizzies.

Formulated with Jamaican Black Castor Oil, an oil often associated with hair growth, and certified organic Shea Butter, this treatment brings nourishment and much needed moisture to parched hair strands. Panthenol gives hair a vitamin boost for added strength and a combination of support oils such as Baobab, Coconut and Jojoba aid elasticity, so hair resists breakage when detangling. Regular use of this SheaMoisture Strengthen & Restore leave-in conditioner provides a protective layer that improves the appearance of split ends. Peppermint is included to stimulate the scalp for an invigorating experience.

 

HOW TO USE

Apply to clean, towel dried hair. Work a generous amount of product into hair from root to ends. Gently comb through for even distribution. Do not rinse. Apply additional product as needed depending on hair length and condition.

 

INGREDIENTS

Water, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Stearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*仫, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Dicaprylyl Ether, Panthenol, Hydrolyzed Rice Protein, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Adansonia Digitata (Baobab) Seed Oil, Glycerin (Vegetable), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Mauritia Flexuosa Fruit (Buriti) Oil, Vinegar, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Leaf Extract, Trifolium Pratense (Clover) Flower Extract, Niacin, Tocopheryl Acetate, Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein PG-Propyl Silanetriol, Yeast Extract, Caprylyl Glycol, Caprylhydroxamic Acid, Fragrance (Essential Oil Blend) *Certified Organic Ingredient. 仫Fair Trade Ingredient.

 

CONTENT

454g

 

Review (0)

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Gratis Versand ab CHF 60
Schnelle Lieferung
Zufriedenheitsgarantie
Rundum Beratung

SHEA MOISTURE

Jamaican Black Castor Oil Strengthen And Restore Leave In Conditioner (Bonus size)

CHF28,00
524
FC0021
Auf Lager
Verfügbar

Produktbeschreibung

PRODUKTINFO

Dieser reparativer SheaMoisture Leave-In Conditioner ist eine Haarcreme, die dein Haar sofort weich macht und entwirrt und gleichzeitig hartnäckigen Frizz bekämpft.

Dieser Leave-In Conditioner ist mit jamaikanischem Rizinusöl, einem Öl, das häufig mit Haarwuchs in Verbindung gebracht wird, und Sheabutter aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau formuliert und versorgt ausgetrocknete Haarsträhnen mit Nährstoffen und mit dringend benötigter Feuchtigkeit. Panthenol verleiht dem Haar einen Vitaminschub für zusätzliche Kraft und eine Kombination von Stützölen wie Baobab, Coconut und Jojoba unterstützt die Elastizität, sodass dein Haar beim Entwirren nicht bricht. Die regelmässige Anwendung dieses SheaMoisture Strength & Restore Leave-In Conditioners bietet eine Schutzschicht, die das Erscheinungsbild von Spliss verbessert. Pfefferminze ist enthalten, um die Kopfhaut für ein belebendes Erlebnis zu stimulieren.

 

ANWENDUNG

Auf sauberes, handtuchtrockenes Haar auftragen. Von der Wurzel bis zu den Enden eine grosszügige Menge Produkt in das Haar einarbeiten. Für eine gleichmässige Verteilung vorsichtig durchkämmen. Nicht spülen. Je nach Haarlänge und -zustand nach Bedarf zusätzliches Produkt auftragen.

 

INHALTSSTOFF

Water, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Stearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*仫, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Dicaprylyl Ether, Panthenol, Hydrolyzed Rice Protein, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Adansonia Digitata (Baobab) Seed Oil, Glycerin (Vegetable), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Mauritia Flexuosa Fruit (Buriti) Oil, Vinegar, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Leaf Extract, Trifolium Pratense (Clover) Flower Extract, Niacin, Tocopheryl Acetate, Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein PG-Propyl Silanetriol, Yeast Extract, Caprylyl Glycol, Caprylhydroxamic Acid, Fragrance (Essential Oil Blend) *Certified Organic Ingredient. 仫Fair Trade Ingredient.

 

INHALT

454g

Bewerten (0)

0 Sterne basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Wir benutzen Cookies nur für interne Zwecke um den Webshop zu verbessern. Ist das in Ordnung? Ja Nein Für weitere Informationen beachten Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung. »