Free Delivery from CHF 60
Fast Delivery
Satisfaction Guarantee
All Around Consulting

SHEA MOISTURE

Jamaican Black Castor Oil Strengthen & Restore Oil Hair Serum

CHF23,50
87
FC0025
In stock
On stock
+ -

Product description

DESCRIPTION

Jamaican Black Castor Oil for hair growth is a tried and true remedy for those seeking to get hair back to a healthy state and grow it as long as it can get. We've taken this powerful oil and created our own SheaMoisture hair oil serum designed to maximize the growth potential of curly, coily and kinky hair. However, this enriched formula works great for all hair types, especially those who desire a treatment for taming frizzies.
This intensive oil serum is perfect for those who regularly straighten, perm or heat style their hair. Packed with intensive hydration, it effectively penetrates to treat the scalp and each hair strand with nutrients, minerals and vitamins, bringing damaged or chemically processed hair back to life. Nutrient-rich Jamaican Black Castor Oil and certified organic Shea Butter help support healthy, shiny hair by strengthening and conditioning hair, increasing its resistance to breakage. Peppermint stimulates the scalp for an invigorating experience.

 

HOW TO USE

Massage a few drops gently into scalp as often as needed. Do not rinse out. Style as desired.

For a restorative hot oil treatment, massage gently into scalp and hair. Cover with a plastic cap and apply moderate heat for 5 to 15 minutes depending on your hair's condition. Shampoo and condition after treatment. Style as desired.

 

 

INGREDIENTS

Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Isopropyl Myristate, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*仫, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Fragrance, Niacin, Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Seed Oil, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Tocopherol, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Leaf Extract, Yeast Extract, Mauritia Flexuosa Fruit Oil

 

CONTENT

59ml

 

Review (0)

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Gratis Versand ab CHF 60
Schnelle Lieferung
Zufriedenheitsgarantie
Rundum Beratung

SHEA MOISTURE

Jamaican Black Castor Oil Strengthen & Restore Oil Hair Serum

CHF23,50
87
FC0025
Auf Lager
Verfügbar

Produktbeschreibung

PRODUKTINFO

Jamaikanisches Schwarzes Rizinusöl für den Haarwachstum ist ein bewährtes Mittel für diejenigen, die versuchen, das Haar wieder in einen gesunden Zustand zu bringen und es so lange wie möglich wachsen zu lassen. Diese angereicherte Formel eignet sich hervorragend für alle Haartypen, insbesondere für diejenigen, die eine Behandlung zur Zähmung von Frizzies wünschen.
Dieses intensive Ölserum ist perfekt für diejenigen, die ihr Haar regelmässig glätten, färben oder erhitzen. Vollgepackt mit intensiver Flüssigkeitszufuhr durchdringt es effektiv die Kopfhaut und jede Haarsträhne mit Nährstoffen, Mineralien und Vitaminen und erweckt geschädigtes oder chemisch verarbeitetes Haar wieder zum Leben. Nährstoffreiches jamaikanisches Rizinusöl und Sheabutter aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau unterstützen gesundes, glänzendes Haar, indem sie das Haar stärken und pflegen und seine Bruchfestigkeit erhöhen. Pfefferminze stimuliert die Kopfhaut für ein belebendes Erlebnis.

 

ANWENDUNG

Massiere ein paar Tropfen so oft wie nötig sanft in die Kopfhaut. Nicht ausspülen. Style wie gewohnt.

Für eine stärkende Behandlung sanft in die Kopfhaut und Haar einmassieren. Mit einer Plastik-Duschkappe abdecken und je nach Haarzustand 5 bis 15 Minuten lang einwirken lassen. Danach gut mit Shampoo und Conditioner ausspühlen. Style wie gewohnt.

 

INHALTSSTOFF

Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Isopropyl Myristate, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*仫, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Fragrance, Niacin, Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Seed Oil, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Tocopherol, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Leaf Extract, Yeast Extract, Mauritia Flexuosa Fruit Oil

 

INHALT

59ml

 

Bewerten (0)

0 Sterne basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Wir benutzen Cookies nur für interne Zwecke um den Webshop zu verbessern. Ist das in Ordnung? Ja Nein Für weitere Informationen beachten Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung. »