Free Delivery from CHF 60
Fast Delivery
Satisfaction Guarantee
All Around Consulting

SHEA MOISTURE

Manuka Honey & Mafura Oil Intensive Hydration Hair Masque

CHF24,90
393
FC0119
In stock
On stock
+ -

Product description

DESCRIPTION

This SheaMoisture Manuka Honey Masque provides intense conditioning for hair that is thirsty for moisture, especially curly hair.
This deep conditioner infuses hair with a powerful dose of moisture and nutrients. Depending on the condition of your hair, it can be a quick hydration boost or an extra deep conditioning treatment. Ideal for revitalizing over-processed hair, damaged hair or color-treated hair.
Manuka honey is a special type of honey that is relished for its natural healing properties for hair and skin. Due to its excellent versatility, this honey blends well with a wide range of conditioning oils, and Mafura oil is one of the favorite combinations.

 

HOW TO USE

Section clean, wet hair. Apply generously. Distribute evenly from root to ends. Leave in for 5 minutes. Rinse thoroughly.

For extra conditioning , cover hair with a plastic cap. Apply moderate heat for up to 30 minutes. Rinse out.

 

INGREDIENTS

Water (Aqua), Cetyl Alcohol, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*, Glycerin (Vegetable), Stearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Panthenol, Trichilia Emetica (Mafura) Seed Oil, Honey, Hydrolyzed Rice Protein, Fragrance (Essential Oil Blend), Adansonia Digitata (Baobab) Seed Oil, Cetrimonium Chloride, Persea Gratissma (Avocado) Oil, Ficus (Fig) Extract, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter *, Tocopherol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Caprylhydroxamic Acid, Caprylyl Glycol, Butylene Glycol Butter *

 

CONTENT

340g

Review (0)

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Gratis Versand ab CHF 60
Schnelle Lieferung
Zufriedenheitsgarantie
Rundum Beratung

SHEA MOISTURE

Manuka Honey & Mafura Oil Intensive Hydration Hair Masque

CHF24,90
393
FC0119
Auf Lager
Verfügbar

Produktbeschreibung

PRODUKTBESCHREIBUNG

Diese SheaMoisture Manuka Honigmaske bietet eine intensive Pflege für feuchtigkeitsdurstiges Haar, insbesondere für lockiges Haar.
Es versorgt das Haar mit einer starken Dosis Feuchtigkeit und Nährstoffen. Abhängig vom Zustand deines Haares kann es sich um einen schnellen Feuchtigkeitsschub oder eine extra tiefe Konditionierungsbehandlung handeln. Ideal zur Revitalisierung von überbearbeitetem Haar, strapaziertem Haar oder coloriertem Haar.
Manuka Honig ist eine besondere Art von Honig, die wegen ihrer natürlichen heilenden Eigenschaften für Haar und Haut geschätzt wird. Aufgrund seiner hervorragenden Vielseitigkeit lässt sich dieser Honig gut mit einer Vielzahl von Konditionierungsölen kombinieren, und Mafuraöl ist eine der Lieblingskombinationen.

 

ANWENDUNG

Unterteile dein sauberes nasses Haar. Grosszügig von der Wurzel bis zu den Spitzen verteilen. 5 Minuten einwirken lassen. Gründlich ausspülen.

Für die extra Pflege, kannst du die Maske mit einer Haube 30 Minuten einwirken lassen und dann gründlich ausspülen.

 

INHALTSSTOFFE

Water (Aqua), Cetyl Alcohol, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*, Glycerin (Vegetable), Stearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Panthenol, Trichilia Emetica (Mafura) Seed Oil, Honey, Hydrolyzed Rice Protein, Fragrance (Essential Oil Blend), Adansonia Digitata (Baobab) Seed Oil, Cetrimonium Chloride, Persea Gratissma (Avocado) Oil, Ficus (Fig) Extract, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter *, Tocopherol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Caprylhydroxamic Acid, Caprylyl Glycol, Butylene Glycol Butter *

 

INHALT

340g

Bewerten (0)

0 Sterne basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Wir benutzen Cookies nur für interne Zwecke um den Webshop zu verbessern. Ist das in Ordnung? Ja Nein Für weitere Informationen beachten Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung. »