Free Delivery from CHF 60
Fast Delivery
Satisfaction Guarantee
All Around Consulting

FLORA & CURL

African Citrus Superfruit Shampoo

CHF26,90
340
FC0015
In stock
On stock
+ -

Product description

DESCRIPTION:

Give your curls a clean start with our energising African Citrus Superfruit Shampoo.

This botanical shampoo for curls creates a deeply invigorating lather to gently clean your curls and rid it of impurities and build-up, while revitalising curls and restoring its shine and vitality. A natural infusion of coconut-derived cleansers, strengthening wheat proteins and scalp balancing Tangerine fruit oils all work to leave your scalp feeling fresh, clean, and fragrant!

BENEFITS
This therapeutic, invigorating shampoo for curls is botanically infused with nourishing Sweet Almond Oil and Argan Oil with a blend of pure citrus fruit oils, rich in Vitamin C, to regulate the production of natural oil and restore the balance of the scalp. Its energetic citrus aroma is refreshing, which is exactly how your scalp will feel!

 

HOW TO USE:

Wet hair thoroughly. Apply a generous amount of the cleanser to your fingertips and massage well into scalp. Allow scalp to be cleansed first, ensuring dirt and build-up is rinsed out thoroughly with warm water.

 

INGREDIENTS:

Aqua (Distilled Water), Caprylyl/Caprylyl Glucoside*, Cocamidopropyl Betaine*, Vegetable Glycerine, Hydrolysed Wheat Protein, Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Powder, Xanthan Gum, Citric Acid, Argania Spinosa (Argan) Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Benzyl Alcohol, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Proprietary Blends of Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Sweet Orange) Peel Oil, Citrus Tangerina (Tangerine) Peel Oil, Limonene**, Linalool**, Citral**

*derived from coconut
**natural component of essential oils

No silicones, sulfates, artificial fragrances, mineral oils or artificial colors. CG friendly. Vegan and Cruelty free.

 

CONTENT:

300ML

Review (0)

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Gratis Versand ab CHF 60
Schnelle Lieferung
Zufriedenheitsgarantie
Rundum Beratung

FLORA & CURL

African Citrus Superfruit Shampoo

CHF26,90
340
FC0015
Auf Lager
Verfügbar

Produktbeschreibung

PRODUKTINFO:

Gebe deinen Locken einen sauberen Start mit dem belebenden African Citrus Superfruit Shampoo.

Dieses botanische Shampoo für Locken erzeugt einen tief belebenden Schaum, um deine Locken sanft zu reinigen und sie von Unreinheiten und Ablagerungen zu befreien, während die Locken revitalisiert und ihr Glanz und ihre Vitalität wiederhergestellt werden. Eine natürliche Infusion von Reinigungsmitteln aus Kokosnüssen, stärkende Weizenproteine ​​und ausgleichende Tangerine-Fruchtöle sorgen dafür, dass sich deine Kopfhaut frisch, sauber und wohlriechend anfühlt!

Dieses therapeutische, belebende Shampoo für Locken ist botanisch mit pflegendem Süßmandelöl und Arganöl mit einer Mischung aus reinen Zitrusfruchtölen, die reich an Vitamin C sind, angereichert, um die Produktion von natürlichem Öl zu regulieren und das Gleichgewicht der Kopfhaut wiederherzustellen. Das energetische Zitrusaroma ist erfrischend und genau so fühlt sich deine Kopfhaut an!

ANWENDUNG:
Haare ausreichend nass machen. Trage eine grosszügige Menge des Reinigungsmittels auf deine Fingerspitzen auf und massiere es gut in die Kopfhaut ein. Die Kopfhaut zuerst reinigen und achten darauf, dass Schmutz und Ablagerungen gründlich mit warmem Wasser abgespült werden.

 

INHALTASSTOFF:

Aqua (Distilled Water), Caprylyl/Caprylyl Glucoside*, Cocamidopropyl Betaine*, Vegetable Glycerine, Hydrolysed Wheat Protein, Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Powder, Xanthan Gum, Citric Acid, Argania Spinosa (Argan) Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Benzyl Alcohol, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Proprietary Blends of Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Sweet Orange) Peel Oil, Citrus Tangerina (Tangerine) Peel Oil, Limonene**, Linalool**, Citral**

*derived from coconut
**natural component of essential oils

No silicones, sulfates, artificial fragrances, mineral oils or artificial colors. CG friendly. Vegan and Cruelty free.

 

INHALT:

300ML

Bewerten (0)

0 Sterne basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Wir benutzen Cookies nur für interne Zwecke um den Webshop zu verbessern. Ist das in Ordnung? Ja Nein Für weitere Informationen beachten Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung. »