Free Delivery from CHF 60
Fast Delivery
Satisfaction Guarantee
All Around Consulting

SHEA MOISTURE

Coconut & Hibiscus Curl & Shine Conditioner

CHF20,50
412
FC0019
In stock
On stock
+ -

Product description

DESCRIPTION

Give your hair a smooth and shiny finish by conditioning your hair with SheaMoisture's Coconut & Hibiscus Curl and Shine Conditioner.

It's formulated for those who have wavy to kinky curls, and it's especially great for thick hair, and as soon its creamy richness is applied after shampooing, this conditioner instantly softens and detangles dry, frizzy hair while infusing your curls and coils with intense moisture and shine-enhancing nutrients.


Consistently rated as one of the best products for curly hair, this intense hydration hair treatment is formulated using natural ingredients like Coconut and Neem oil to deeply moisturize dry hair and control frizz while protecting your waves or curls from breakage. Natural Ingredients like Silk Protein is blended into this formula to leave your hair smooth, soft, and silky while enhancing your curls with natural shine. Certified Organic Shea Butter provides nourishing hydration to dry, damaged and over-processed hair which helps in detangling curls. Overall, this Hibiscus-enhanced formula offers a simple way to make your wash n' go hairstyles easier to manage, whether you use this conditioner as a shampoo follow-up or as a co-wash.

HOW TO USE

You can use it as Co-Wash or Shampoo-Follow up. Apply generously and comb thorugh for even distribution. Leave in for 3 minutes. Rinse. Style as desired.

 

INGREDIENTS

Water, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Cetyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Stearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Fragrance (Essential Oil Blend), Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*♥, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein PG-Propyl Silanetriol, Glycerin, Tocopherol, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Hibiscus Rosa-Sinensis Flower Extract, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Sodium Lauroyl Hydrolyzed Silk, Brassica Campestris (Rapeseed) Seed Oil, Melia Azadirachta (Neem) Seed Oil, Panthenol, Triethyl Citrate, Caprylyl Glycol, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Benzoic Acid, Phenoxyethanol *Certified Organic Ingredient. ♥Fair Trade Ingredient

 

CONTENT

384ml

Review (0)

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Gratis Versand ab CHF 60
Schnelle Lieferung
Zufriedenheitsgarantie
Rundum Beratung

SHEA MOISTURE

Coconut & Hibiscus Curl & Shine Conditioner

CHF20,50
412
FC0019
Auf Lager
Verfügbar

Produktbeschreibung

PRODUKTINFO

Verleihe deinem Haar ein glattes und glänzendes Finish, indem du es mit SheaMoistures Coconut & Hibiscus Curl und Shine Conditioner pflegst.

Es wurde speziell für dickes Haar entwickelt. Sobald sein cremiger Reichtum nach dem Shampoonieren angewendet wird, macht dieser Conditioner trockenes, krauses Haar sofort weich und entwirrt es, während er deine Locken mit intensiver Feuchtigkeit und Glanz versetzt.


Diese intensiv feuchtigkeitsspendende Haarbehandlung gilt als eines der besten Produkte für lockiges Haar und wird unter Verwendung natürlicher Inhaltsstoffe wie Kokos- und Neemöl formuliert, um trockenes Haar tief zu befeuchten und Frizz zu kontrollieren und gleichzeitig deine Locken vor Bruch zu schützen. Natürliche Inhaltsstoffe wie Seidenprotein werden in diese Formel eingemischt, um dein Haar glatt, weich und seidig zu machen und deine Locken mit natürlichem Glanz zu verbessern. Zertifizierte Bio-Sheabutter spendet trockenem, strapaziertem und überbeanspruchtem Haar Feuchtigkeit und hilft dabei, Locken zu entwirren.

 

ANWENDUNG:

Du kannst den Conditioner als Shampoo-Follow up oder als Co-Wash benutzen.

 

INHALTSSTOFF

Water, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Cetyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Stearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Fragrance (Essential Oil Blend), Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*♥, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein PG-Propyl Silanetriol, Glycerin, Tocopherol, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Hibiscus Rosa-Sinensis Flower Extract, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Sodium Lauroyl Hydrolyzed Silk, Brassica Campestris (Rapeseed) Seed Oil, Melia Azadirachta (Neem) Seed Oil, Panthenol, Triethyl Citrate, Caprylyl Glycol, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Benzoic Acid, Phenoxyethanol *Certified Organic Ingredient. ♥Fair Trade Ingredient

 

INHALT

384ml

Bewerten (0)

0 Sterne basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Wir benutzen Cookies nur für interne Zwecke um den Webshop zu verbessern. Ist das in Ordnung? Ja Nein Für weitere Informationen beachten Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung. »