Free Delivery from CHF 60
Fast Delivery
Satisfaction Guarantee
All Around Consulting

SHEA MOISTURE

Coconut & Hibiscus Curl & Shine Shampoo

CHF20,50
446
FC0018
In stock
On stock
+ -

Product description

DESCRIPTION

Managing messy curls is not as hard as you think! Get shiny, bouncy, and unbelievably manageable hair with SheaMoisture Coconut & Hibiscus Curl & Shine Shampoo.

If you're looking for a shampoo without sulfate in the ingredients list, this sulfate-free hair care product creates a rich lather that smells great as it cleanses your hair and scalp of impurities. Our formulation combines hand-picked natural ingredients and certified organic Shea Butter to create a gentle cleanser that improves hair health and restores its lustrous shine. 


The coconut oil blended in this gently hydrating formulation moisturizes and protects hair while replenishing lost oil. Rosemary and Aloe Oils give hair even more hydration and Hibiscus flower extracts improve hair elasticity, reducing the occurrence of breakages and split ends. Silk protein makes hair silky and soft while Neem Oil helps in repairing hair and gives your curls a brilliant shine!
The rich, creamy lather of SheaMoisture's Coconut & Hibiscus Curl & Shine Shampoo gently washes away impurities leaving you with naturally fragrant, frizz free, healthy waves and curls!

 

HOW TO USE

Apply to wet hair and gently massage into a rich lather. Rinse thoroughly. Repeat if necessary.

 

INGREDIENTS

Water, Decyl Glucoside, Sodium Lauroyl Lactylate, Sodium Lauroyl Hydrolyzed Silk, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Fruit Juice, Glycol Stearate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*仫, Panthenol, Tocopherol, Stearamide AMP, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Melia Azadirachta Seed Oil, Hibiscus Rosa-Sinensis Flower Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil, Caprylhydroxamic Acid, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Caprylyl Glycol, Glycerin (Vegetable), Sodium Phytate, Sodium Benzoate, Fragrance (Essential Oil Blend) *Certified Organic Ingredient. 仫Fair Trade Ingredient

 

CONTENT

384ml

Review (0)

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Gratis Versand ab CHF 60
Schnelle Lieferung
Zufriedenheitsgarantie
Rundum Beratung

SHEA MOISTURE

Coconut & Hibiscus Curl & Shine Shampoo

CHF20,50
446
FC0018
Auf Lager
Verfügbar

Produktbeschreibung

PRODUKTINFO

Das Handhaben von ungebändigten Locken ist nicht so schwierig, wie du denkst! Mit SheaMoisture Coconut & Hibiscus Curl & Shine Shampoo erhaltest du glänzendes, federndes und unglaublich gebändigtes Haar.

Wenn du nach einem Shampoo ohne Sulfat in der Inhaltsstoffliste suchst, erzeugt dieses sulfatfreie Haarpflegeprodukt einen reichhaltigen Schaum, das gut riecht, da es dein Haar und deine Kopfhaut von Unreinheiten reinigt. Die Formulierung kombiniert handverlesene natürliche Inhaltsstoffe und Sheabutter aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau zu einem sanften Reinigungsmittel, das die Gesundheit der Haare verbessert und ihren glänzenden Glanz wiederherstellt.

Das in dieser sanft feuchtigkeitsspendenden Formulierung gemischte Kokosöl spendet Feuchtigkeit und schützt das Haar, während es verlorenes Öl wieder auffüllt. Rosmarin- und Aloeöle geben dem Haar noch mehr Feuchtigkeit und Hibiskusblütenextrakte verbessern die Haarelastizität und reduzieren das Auftreten von Brüchen und Spliss. Seidenprotein macht das Haar seidig und weich, während Neemöl bei der Reparatur von Haaren hilft und deiner Locken einen brillanten Glanz verleiht!
Der reichhaltige, cremige Schaum von SheaMoistures Coconut & Hibiscus Curl & Shine Shampoo wäscht Unreinheiten sanft weg und hinterlässt natürlich duftende, krause, gesunde Wellen und Locken!

 

ANWENDUNG

Auf das nasse Haar auftragen und sanft in dein Haar einmassieren um einen reichhaltigen Schaum zu kriegen. Gut ausspülen. Bei Bedarf wiederholen.

 

INHALTSSTOFF

Water, Decyl Glucoside, Sodium Lauroyl Lactylate, Sodium Lauroyl Hydrolyzed Silk, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Fruit Juice, Glycol Stearate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*仫, Panthenol, Tocopherol, Stearamide AMP, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Melia Azadirachta Seed Oil, Hibiscus Rosa-Sinensis Flower Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil, Caprylhydroxamic Acid, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Caprylyl Glycol, Glycerin (Vegetable), Sodium Phytate, Sodium Benzoate, Fragrance (Essential Oil Blend) *Certified Organic Ingredient. 仫Fair Trade Ingredient

 

INHALT

384ml

Bewerten (0)

0 Sterne basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Wir benutzen Cookies nur für interne Zwecke um den Webshop zu verbessern. Ist das in Ordnung? Ja Nein Für weitere Informationen beachten Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung. »