Free Delivery from CHF 60
Fast Delivery
Satisfaction Guarantee
All Around Consulting

SHEA MOISTURE

Coconut&Hibiscus hold & shine moisture mist

CHF21,90
286
FC0082
In stock
On stock
+ -

Product description

DESCRIPTION

It makes a wonderful daily moisturizer for curly hair styles, providing a soft hold to your waves and curls instantly. It also makes a great styling solution for days when those flyaway hairs need a few quick spritzes for control. The aroma is divine and the shine it delivers is amazing and yet, it's not greasy.

SheaMoisture's Coconut & Hibiscus Hold & Shine Moisture mist is gentle enough to be used on dry, sensitive hair. It's a good choice for those seeking a gentle daily moisturizer for curly hair of all kinds.

 

HOW TO USE

Spray liberally through damp hair from root to ends. Distribute evenly. Style as desired. Use on dry hair to refresh style.

 

INGREDIENTS

Deonized Water, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut Oil)*, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter)*, Silk Protein, Essential Oil Blend, Melia Azadirachia (Neem) Seed Oil, Behentrimonium Chloride (Conditioning Salt), Hyssopus Officinalis Extract, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Leaf and Equisetum Arvense Extract, Lonicera Caprifolium (Honeysuckle) Flower (and) Lonicera Japonica (Japanese Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Hibiscus Flower Extract

 

CONTENT

236ML

Review (0)

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Gratis Versand ab CHF 60
Schnelle Lieferung
Zufriedenheitsgarantie
Rundum Beratung

SHEA MOISTURE

Coconut&Hibiscus hold & shine moisture mist

CHF21,90
286
FC0082
Auf Lager
Verfügbar

Produktbeschreibung

PRODUKTBESCHREIBUNG

Es sorgt für eine tägliche Feuchtigkeit deiner Wellen und Locken und gibt dir sofort einen weichen Halt. Es ist auch eine grossartige Styling-Lösung für Tage, an denen diese Flyaway ein paar schnelle Spritzer zur Kontrolle benötigen. Das Aroma ist göttlich und der Glanz, den es liefert, ist erstaunlich und dennoch nicht fettig.

SheaMoistures Coconut & Hibiscus Hold & Shine Moisture-Mist ist sanft genug, um auf trockenem, empfindlichem Haar angewendet zu werden. Es ist eine gute Wahl für diejenigen, die einen sanften täglichen Feuchtigkeitsschub für lockiges Haar aller Art suchen.

 

ANWENDUNG

Sprühe reichlich auf dein Handtuch trockenes Haar von der Wurzel bis zu den Spitzen. Verteile es in deinem Haar. Style wie gewünscht. Verwende es auf trockenem Haar, um dein Haar aufzufrischen.

 

INHALTSSTOFF

Deonized Water, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut Oil)*, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter)*, Silk Protein, Essential Oil Blend, Melia Azadirachia (Neem) Seed Oil, Behentrimonium Chloride (Conditioning Salt), Hyssopus Officinalis Extract, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Leaf and Equisetum Arvense Extract, Lonicera Caprifolium (Honeysuckle) Flower (and) Lonicera Japonica (Japanese Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Hibiscus Flower Extract

 

INHALT

236ML

Bewerten (0)

0 Sterne basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Wir benutzen Cookies nur für interne Zwecke um den Webshop zu verbessern. Ist das in Ordnung? Ja Nein Für weitere Informationen beachten Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung. »