Free Delivery from CHF 60
Fast Delivery
Satisfaction Guarantee
All Around Consulting

SHEA MOISTURE

Coconut & Hibiscus Kids Condit. Detangler

CHF20,50
281
FC0057
In stock
On stock
+ -

Product description

DESCRIPTION

Make hair washing day easier for you and your kids with this SheaMoisture kid's detangler conditioner with Coconut and Hibiscus. Instead of the constant struggle to avoid hurting young tender heads with all of that tugging and pulling, you can finally gain more control over those curls or waves.
SheaMoisture's Coconut & Hibiscus Kids Extra Moisturizing Detangler protects and moisturizes your child's hair from roots to ends. Its natural ingredients make this detangler completely safe for use by children of all age groups. They've designed it to work wonders for kids with hair types ranging from 3A to 4C. 

 

HOW TO USE

Apply to wet or dry hair sparingly. Do not rinse. For added body and control, style with Kid's Curling Butter Cream.

 

INGREDIENTS

Deionized Water, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil*, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter)*, Vegetable Glycerine, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Oil, Hibiscus Flower Extract, Citrus Medica Limonium, Citrus Aurantifolia, Jasminium Officinale, Slippery Elm Extract, Essential Oil Blend, Behentrimonium Chloride (Conditioning Salt), Algae Extract, Hyssopus Officinalis Extract, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Leaf and Equisetum Arvense Extract, Althaea Officinalis Extract, Tocopherol (Vitamin E)*Certified Organic Ingredient.

 

CONTENT

237ML

Review (0)

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Gratis Versand ab CHF 60
Schnelle Lieferung
Zufriedenheitsgarantie
Rundum Beratung

SHEA MOISTURE

Coconut & Hibiscus Kids Condit. Detangler

CHF20,50
281
FC0057
Auf Lager
Verfügbar

Produktbeschreibung

PRODUKTBESCHREIBUNG

Erleichtere dir und deinem Kinder den Tag des Haarwaschens mit diesem SheaMoisture-Detangler-Conditioner für Kinder mit Kokosnuss und Hibiskus. Anstatt ständig darum zu kämpfen, junge zarte Köpfe durch all das Ziehen und Ziehen nicht zu verletzen, kannst du endlich mehr Kontrolle über diese Locken oder Wellen erlangen.

SheaMoistures Coconut & Hibiscus Kids Extra Moisturizing Detangler schützt und befeuchtet das Haar deines Kindes von den Wurzeln bis zu den Sitzen. Seine natürlichen Inhaltsstoffe machen diesen Detangler für Kinder aller Altersgruppen absolut sicher. Sie haben es entwickelt, um Wunder für Kinder mit Haartypen von 3A bis 4C zu wirken.

 

ANWENDUNG

Auf nasses oder trockenes Haar sparsam auftragen. Nicht spülen.

 

INHALTSSTOFF

Deionized Water, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil*, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter)*, Vegetable Glycerine, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Oil, Hibiscus Flower Extract, Citrus Medica Limonium, Citrus Aurantifolia, Jasminium Officinale, Slippery Elm Extract, Essential Oil Blend, Behentrimonium Chloride (Conditioning Salt), Algae Extract, Hyssopus Officinalis Extract, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Leaf and Equisetum Arvense Extract, Althaea Officinalis Extract, Tocopherol (Vitamin E)*Certified Organic Ingredient.

 

INHALT

237ML

Bewerten (0)

0 Sterne basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Wir benutzen Cookies nur für interne Zwecke um den Webshop zu verbessern. Ist das in Ordnung? Ja Nein Für weitere Informationen beachten Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung. »