Free Delivery from CHF 60
Fast Delivery
Satisfaction Guarantee
All Around Consulting

RAWKYN

Gold Rawkyn Detoxifying Scalp Scrub

CHF38,90
217
FC0038
In stock
On stock
+ -

Product description

DESCRIPTION

Caring for your scalp promotes health hair growth, removes buildup that causes dull hair and scalp imbalances, and calms scalp.

Gold Rawkyn is formulated to care for your scalp while helping prevent frizz. Honestly, Gold Rawkyn is pure bliss in a 6-ounce jar! The Grape Seed Oil is AMAZING for moisturizing your scalp and hair without leaving it greasy or feeling weighed down. Grape seed oil helps to lock in moisture and prevent frizz. Gold Rawkyn also contains just the right amount of Apple Cider Vinegar (there is no odor which is good because we all know that particular odor can be unpleasant!) and is great for combating build-up. It also helps to deep-clean hair and restore its natural strength and luster.

 

HOW TO USE

Your hair will need to be DRY. Simply part your hair into sections, apply a quarter size amount of scrub to each section. Once you have fully covered your scalp, gently massage for 2-3 minutes or desired time. Rinse with warm water, and
proceed with regular wash day routine. BANG.

 

INGREDIENTS

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Chloride, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Glycerin, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Sucrose Laurate, Astaxanthin, Lactococcus Ferment Lysate, Apple Cider Vinegar, Sucrose, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Aromatic Extract, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Fragrance.
No Artificial Colors
Free of PEG, Sulfates, Parabens, Silicones or Mineral Oil NO ANIMAL TESTING

 

CONTENT

178ML

 

Review (0)

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Gratis Versand ab CHF 60
Schnelle Lieferung
Zufriedenheitsgarantie
Rundum Beratung

RAWKYN

Gold Rawkyn Detoxifying Scalp Scrub

CHF38,90
217
FC0038
Auf Lager
Verfügbar

Produktbeschreibung

PRODUKTBESCHREIBUNG

Die Pflege deiner Kopfhaut fördert das gesunde Haarwachstum, beseitigt Ablagerungen, die zu stumpfem Haar und Ungleichgewicht der Kopfhaut führen, und beruhigt die Kopfhaut.

Gold Rawkyn wurde entwickelt, um deine Kopfhaut zu pflegen und gleichzeitig Frizz zu verhindern. Ehrlich gesagt, Gold Rawkyn ist pure Glückseligkeit in einem 6-Unzen-Glas! Das Traubenkernöl ist ERSTAUNLICH, um deine Kopfhaut und dein Haar mit Feuchtigkeit zu versorgen, ohne dass es fettig wird oder sich beschwert anfühlt. Traubenkernöl hilft, Feuchtigkeit einzuschliessen und Frizz zu verhindern. Gold Rawkyn enthält auch genau die richtige Menge Apfelessig (es gibt keinen Geruch, der gut ist, weil wir alle wissen, dass ein bestimmter Geruch unangenehm sein kann!) Und eignet sich hervorragend zur Bekämpfung von Ablagerungen. Es hilft auch, das Haar gründlich zu reinigen und seine natürliche Stärke und seinen Glanz wiederherzustellen.

 

ANWENDUNG

Deine Haare müssen trocken sein. Unterteile dein Haar in Abschnitte und trage eine viertel Menge Peeling auf jeden Abschnitt auf. Sobald deine Kopfhaut vollständig bedeckt ist, massiere sie 2-3 Minuten oder die gewünschte Zeit sanft ein. Mit warmem Wasser abspülen und
mache mit dem normalen Waschtag weiter. BANG.

 

INHALTSSTOFF

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Chloride, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Glycerin, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Sucrose Laurate, Astaxanthin, Lactococcus Ferment Lysate, Apple Cider Vinegar, Sucrose, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Aromatic Extract, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Fragrance.
No Artificial Colors
Free of PEG, Sulfates, Parabens, Silicones or Mineral Oil NO ANIMAL TESTING

 

CONTENT

178ML

Bewerten (0)

0 Sterne basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Wir benutzen Cookies nur für interne Zwecke um den Webshop zu verbessern. Ist das in Ordnung? Ja Nein Für weitere Informationen beachten Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung. »