Free Delivery from CHF 60
Fast Delivery
Satisfaction Guarantee
All Around Consulting

RAWKYN

Green Rawkyn Green Tea Hair Mask

CHF44,50
282
FC0039
In stock
On stock
+ -

Product description

DESCRIPTION

Green Rawkyn is formulated to provide protein while still adding moisture and softening your hair. Silk Me Soft To Me contains a plant based protein. It is fantastic for all hair types and textures. Green Rawkyn is joy packaged in an 8oz jar. This product contains NO added fragrance but do not get it twisted because it smells like freshly baked chocolate chip oatmeal cookies. We know! Pure deliciousness but please do not eat it. Green Tea and Vanilla extract made this amazing scent possible. Green Tea is one of our star ingredients, which is packed with antioxidants and nutrients. It also contains Vitamin B2 and Vitamin E. Our co-star ingredient is Broccoli seed oil. This special oil leaves a light film around the hair strand that imparts the hair with shine and luster while combating frizz. Green Rawkyn is lightly moisturizing and will not weigh your hair down.


WARNING: Green Rawkyn will naturally change color over time due to the green tea and vanilla extract ingredients. Please do not be alarmed it is totally normal.

 

HOW TO USE

Apply to your hair after cleansing. Thoroughly distribute the product. Take your time and love each section. Leave the mask on your hair for 10-20 minutes. This is a protein treatment and we do not recommend leaving the mask on your hair longer than 30 minutes or overnight. Rinse until the water runs clear. Proceed with normal styling routine. POW.

 

INGREDIENTS

Water, Cetearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Isopropyl Palmitate, Cetrimonium Chloride, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Camellia Sinensis Powder, Panthenol, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Hydrolyzed Adansonia Digitata (Baobab) Seed Protein, Lactic Acid, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Water, Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Extract, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Extract, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Brassica Oleracea Italica (Broccoli) Seed Oil, Caprylyl Glycol, Hexylene Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin.

 

CONTENT

236ML

 

Review (0)

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Gratis Versand ab CHF 60
Schnelle Lieferung
Zufriedenheitsgarantie
Rundum Beratung

RAWKYN

Green Rawkyn Green Tea Hair Mask

CHF44,50
282
FC0039
Auf Lager
Verfügbar

Produktbeschreibung

PRODUKTBESCHREIBUNG

Green Rawkyn wurde entwickelt, um Protein bereitzustellen und gleichzeitig Feuchtigkeit hinzuzufügen und dein Haar weich zu machen. Silk Me Soft To Me enthält ein pflanzliches Protein. Es ist fantastisch für alle Haartypen und Texturen. Green Rawkyn ist Freude in einem 8 Unzen Glas verpackt. Dieses Produkt enthält KEINEN zusätzlichen Duft, aber sei nicht irritiert, weil es nach frisch gebackenen Haferkeksen mit Schokoladensplittern riecht. Wir wissen! Reine Köstlichkeit, aber bitte nicht essen. Grüner Tee und Vanilleextrakt machen diesen erstaunlichen Duft möglich. Grüner Tee ist eine unserer Hauptzutaten, die mit Antioxidantien und Nährstoffen gefüllt ist. Es enthält auch Vitamin B2 und Vitamin E. Unser Hauptbestandteil ist Brokkolisamenöl. Dieses spezielle Öl hinterlässt einen leichten Film um die Haarsträhne, der dem Haar Brillianz und Glanz verleiht, während es Frizz bekämpft. Green Rawkyn ist leicht feuchtigkeitsspendend und belastet deine Haare nicht.


WARNUNG: Green Rawkyn ändert aufgrund der Zutaten von grünem Tee und Vanilleextrakt im Laufe der Zeit auf natürliche Weise seine Farbe. Bitte sei nicht beunruhigt, es ist völlig normal.

 

ANWENDUNG

Auf deine gewaschenen Haaren auftragen. Verteile das Produkt gut. Nimm dir die Zeit für jeden Abschnitt. Lass die Maske 10-20 Minuten auf deinem Haar einwirken. Das ist eine Proteinbehandlung und wir empfehlen, die Maske nicht länger als 30 Minuten oder über Nacht auf deinem Haar zu lassen. Spüle es aus, bis das Wasser klar ist. Mache mit der normalen Styling-Routine weiter. POW.

 

INHALTSSTOFF

Water, Cetearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Isopropyl Palmitate, Cetrimonium Chloride, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Camellia Sinensis Powder, Panthenol, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Hydrolyzed Adansonia Digitata (Baobab) Seed Protein, Lactic Acid, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Water, Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Extract, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Extract, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Brassica Oleracea Italica (Broccoli) Seed Oil, Caprylyl Glycol, Hexylene Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin.

 

INHALT

236ML

Bewerten (0)

0 Sterne basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Wir benutzen Cookies nur für interne Zwecke um den Webshop zu verbessern. Ist das in Ordnung? Ja Nein Für weitere Informationen beachten Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung. »