Free Delivery from CHF 60
Fast Delivery
Satisfaction Guarantee
All Around Consulting

SHEA MOISTURE

Manuka Honey & Mafura Oil Intensive Hydration Leave-In Milk

CHF25,50
265
FC0067
In stock
On stock
+ -

Product description

DESCRIPTION

Deeply moisturize hair that is thirsting for more moisture with SheaMoisture Manuka Honey & Mafura Oil Intensive Hydration Leave-In Milk. This healing blend of Manuka Honey and Mafura Oil effortlessly detangles your hair after a shampoo or during a co-wash, instantly providing enough slippage to greatly improves manageability for easier natural styling. Ideal for infusing more hair hydration into follicles that are dry, lifeless or straw-like in look and feel.

This intensive hydration leave-in milk contains certified organic Shea Butter, Honey, Mafura and Baobab Oils blended into a wonderful nutrient-rich formulation that conditions ultra-dehydrated strands, helping your hair regain softness, body and shine. Instantly reveals beautiful, healthy looking hair, especially when used with our Manuka Honey & Mafura Oil Shampoo.

 

HOW TO USE

Apply generously to clean, wet hair. Use fingers to gently work product through hair from root to ends. Style as desired.

 

INGREDIENTS

Water, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Glyceryl Stearate, Glycerin (Vegetable), Cetyl Alcohol, Stearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*仫, Fragrance (Essential Oil Blend), Adansonia Digitata (Baobab) Oil, Trichilia Emetica (Mafura) Seed Oil, Polyquaternium-7, Tocopherol, Panthenol, Honey, Equisetum Arvense Extract, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Sodium Benzoate, Triethyl Citrate, Caprylyl Glycol, Benzoic Acid *Certified Organic Ingredient. 仫Fair Trade Ingrdient.

 

CONTENT

237ml

Review (0)

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Gratis Versand ab CHF 60
Schnelle Lieferung
Zufriedenheitsgarantie
Rundum Beratung

SHEA MOISTURE

Manuka Honey & Mafura Oil Intensive Hydration Leave-In Milk

CHF25,50
265
FC0067
Auf Lager
Verfügbar

Produktbeschreibung

PRODUKTBESCHREIBUNG

Befeuchte das nach mehr Feuchtigkeit dürstende Haar mit SheaMoisture Manuka Honig & Mafuraöl Intensive Hydration Leave-In Milk. Diese heilende Mischung aus Manuka-Honig und Mafura-Öl entwirrt mühelos dein Haar nach einem Shampoo oder während einer gemeinsamen Wäsche und bietet sofort genug Schlupf, um die Handhabbarkeit für ein einfacheres natürliches Styling erheblich zu verbessern. Ideal, um mehr Feuchtigkeit in die Follikel zu bringen, die trocken, leblos oder strohartig aussehen und sich anfühlen.

Diese intensiv feuchtigkeitsspendende Milch enthält Sheabutter, Honig, Mafura und Affenbrotöl aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau, die zu einer wunderbaren nährstoffreichen Formulierung gemischt sind, die ultra-dehydrierte Strähnen pflegt und deinem Haar hilft, Weichheit, Form und Glanz wiederzugewinnen. Zeigt sofort schönes, gesund aussehendes Haar, besonders wenn es mit dem Manuka Honig & Mafura Öl Shampoo verwendet wird.

 

ANWENDUNG

Grosszügig auf sauberes, nasses Haar auftragen. Arbeite das Produkt mit den Fingern sanft durch das Haar von der Wurzel bis zu den Spitzen. Style wie gewünscht.

 

INHALTSSTOFF

Water, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Glyceryl Stearate, Glycerin (Vegetable), Cetyl Alcohol, Stearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*仫, Fragrance (Essential Oil Blend), Adansonia Digitata (Baobab) Oil, Trichilia Emetica (Mafura) Seed Oil, Polyquaternium-7, Tocopherol, Panthenol, Honey, Equisetum Arvense Extract, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Sodium Benzoate, Triethyl Citrate, Caprylyl Glycol, Benzoic Acid *Certified Organic Ingredient. 仫Fair Trade Ingrdient.

 

INHALT

237ml

Bewerten (0)

0 Sterne basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Wir benutzen Cookies nur für interne Zwecke um den Webshop zu verbessern. Ist das in Ordnung? Ja Nein Für weitere Informationen beachten Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung. »