Free Delivery from CHF 60
Fast Delivery
Satisfaction Guarantee
All Around Consulting

BOUNCE CURL

Moisture Balance Leave-In Conditioner

CHF36,50
201
FC0006
In stock
On stock
+ -

Product description

DESCRIPTION

The ultra-concentrated, powerful leave-in conditioner (primer & styling cream) is designed for deep nourishment to create strong, shiny, healthy, & soft hair. Infused with 5 Ancient Eastern Mediterranean Oils including; Egyptian Neroli oil, Jojoba, Olive, Fenugreek, Argan oil & more. This luxurious leave-in can be used for every wash & go and can be applied as a primer underneath any hair products to achieve extreme moisture balance & daily protection. It is concentrated; you will only need to use a small amount to get great results!

 

SCENT

Addictive creamy aroma with subtle notes of exotic fruits, balanced with a lush and luxurious blend of white jasmine and magnolia flowers, rounded with sandalwood and vanilla.
*The cleansers & hair perfume have a 100% oil scent. Our stylers have a man-made fragrance that is made by our Founder. The man-made fragrance consists of scientifically tested ingredients & half of them are oils that are extracted from plants.

 

Statement BounceCurl:

Bounce Curl uses TOP quality curly ingredients.  We carefully select ingredients that can style, moisturize and hold your beautiful curls. Our products are made with Pure Love & our mission is to "Help You Embrace The Natural You!"

NO Silicones, Parabens, Sulfates, PEG's, DEA/MEA, Propylene Glycol, Formaldehydes, Phthalates, Animal Testing & JUNK. Color Safe & Vegan.

 

INGREDIENTS

Water, Cetearyl Alcohol, Simmondsia Chinesis (Jojoba) See oil, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Olea Europe (Olive) Fruit oil, Glyceryl Stearate, Astrocaryum Murumuru Seed butter, Argania Spinosa Kernel oil (Argan oil), Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Rosa Centifolia (Rose oil), Citrus Aurantium Amara (Neroli) Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E), Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Cetrimonium Chloride, Biotin, *Nigella Sativa (Virgin Black Cumin) Oil, Trigonella Foenum-Graecum (Fenugreek) Seed Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Fragrance (Phthalate Free). 
*Certified Organic 

 

CONTENT

117ML

Review (2)

Jael 25-09-2020 12:48

woooow! Die Locken werden durch dieses Produkt unglaublich schön definiert!

Danielle 26-07-2020 15:34

Riecht sehr gut, wenig davon ist ausreichend, nicht beschwerend für feines Haar.

5 stars based on 2 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Gratis Versand ab CHF 60
Schnelle Lieferung
Zufriedenheitsgarantie
Rundum Beratung

BOUNCE CURL

Moisture Balance Leave-In Conditioner

CHF36,50
201
FC0006
Auf Lager
Verfügbar

Produktbeschreibung

PRODUKTINFO
Das ultra-konzentrierte, kraftvolle Leave-In Conditioner (Primer- und Stylingcreme) wurde für die Tiefenernährung entwickelt, um kräftiges, glänzendes, gesundes und weiches Haar zu erzeugen.

Angereichert mit 5 alten östlichen Mittelmeerölen einschließlich; Ägyptisches Neroliöl, Jojobaöl, Olivenöl, Bockshornkleeöl, Arganöl & mehr. Dieses luxuriöse Leave-In kann für jedes Wash & Go verwendet werden und kann als Primer unter allen Haarprodukten angewendet werden, um einen extremen Feuchtigkeitshaushalt und täglichen Schutz zu erzielen. Es ist konzentriert; D musst nur eine kleine Menge verwenden, um großartige Ergebnisse zu erzielen!


DUFT
Süchtig machendes cremiges Aroma mit subtilen Noten von exotischen Früchten, ausgewogen mit einer üppigen und luxuriösen Mischung aus weißen Jasmin- und Magnolienblüten, abgerundet mit Sandelholz und Vanille.
  * Die Reinigungs- und Haarparfüms haben einen 100% igen Ölgeruch. Die Styler haben einen künstlichen Duft, der von der Bounce Curl Gründerin hergestellt wird. Der künstliche Duft besteht aus wissenschaftlich geprüften Inhaltsstoffen und die Hälfte davon sind Öle, die aus Pflanzen gewonnen werden.

 

Statement BounceCurl:

Bounce Curl uses TOP quality curly ingredients.  We carefully select ingredients that can style, moisturize and hold your beautiful curls. Our products are made with Pure Love & our mission is to "Help You Embrace The Natural You!"

NO Silicones, Parabens, Sulfates, PEG's, DEA/MEA, Propylene Glycol, Formaldehydes, Phthalates, Animal Testing & JUNK. Color Safe & Vegan.

 

INHALTSSTOFF

Water, Cetearyl Alcohol, Simmondsia Chinesis (Jojoba) See oil, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Olea Europe (Olive) Fruit oil, Glyceryl Stearate, Astrocaryum Murumuru Seed butter, Argania Spinosa Kernel oil (Argan oil), Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Rosa Centifolia (Rose oil), Citrus Aurantium Amara (Neroli) Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E), Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Cetrimonium Chloride, Biotin, *Nigella Sativa (Virgin Black Cumin) Oil, Trigonella Foenum-Graecum (Fenugreek) Seed Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Fragrance (Phthalate Free). 
*Certified Organic 

 

INHALT

117ml

Bewerten (2)

Jael 25-09-2020 12:48

woooow! Die Locken werden durch dieses Produkt unglaublich schön definiert!

Danielle 26-07-2020 15:34

Riecht sehr gut, wenig davon ist ausreichend, nicht beschwerend für feines Haar.

5 Sterne basierend auf 2 Bewertungen
Wir benutzen Cookies nur für interne Zwecke um den Webshop zu verbessern. Ist das in Ordnung? Ja Nein Für weitere Informationen beachten Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung. »