Free Delivery from CHF 60
Fast Delivery
Satisfaction Guarantee
All Around Consulting

SHEA MOISTURE

Raw Shea Butter Deep Treatment Masque

CHF25,90
381
FC0026
In stock
On stock
+ -

Product description

DESCRIPTION

Protect your delicate waves and curls with SheaMoisture deep conditioner for dry, natural hair. Enriched with Raw Shea Butter, Castor Seed Oil, Olive Oil and other natural botanicals, this all-over hair conditioner infuses moisture where it's needed most, alleviating that straw-like dryness that can lead to hair loss.
Our intensive treatment masque deeply moisturizes and conditions dry, damaged hair, when used as an after-shampoo treatment or deep conditioning treatment. Perfect for transitioning chemically treated hair to natural hair. It also gives those natural curls a healthy shine you can see and feel. Formulated with certified organic

 

HOW TO USE

Section clean, wet hair. Apply generously. Use a wide tooth comb to distribute evenly from root to ends. Leave in 5 minutes. Rinse thoroughly.

For deep penetrating treatment, cover hair with a plastic cap and apply moderate heat for up to 30 minutes. Rinse thoroughly. 

 

INGREDIENTS

Water, Cetyl Alcohol, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*仫, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Glycerin (Vegetable), Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Panthenol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein PG-Propyl Silanetriol, Glyceryl Caprylate, Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Seed Oil, Macrocystis Pyrifera (Kelp) Extract, Tocopherol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Triethyl Citrate, Caprylyl Glycol, Benzoic Acid, Fragrance (Essential Oil Blend) * Certified Organic Ingredient 仫Fair Trade Ingredient

 

CONTENT

355ml

 

 

Review (0)

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Gratis Versand ab CHF 60
Schnelle Lieferung
Zufriedenheitsgarantie
Rundum Beratung

SHEA MOISTURE

Raw Shea Butter Deep Treatment Masque

CHF25,90
381
FC0026
Auf Lager
Verfügbar

Produktbeschreibung

PRODUKTINFO

Schütze deine empfindlichen Wellen und Locken mit dem SheaMoisture Deep Conditioner für trockenes, natürliches Haar. Angereichert mit roher Sheabutter, Rizinusöl, Olivenöl und anderen natürlichen Pflanzenstoffen versorgt diese Allover-Haarspülung Feuchtigkeit dort, wo sie am dringendsten benötigt wird, und lindert die strohähnliche Trockenheit, die zu Haarausfall führen kann.
Die Intensivbehandlungsmaske spendet Feuchtigkeit und pflegt trockenes, strapaziertes Haar, wenn sie als After-Shampoo-Behandlung oder Tiefenpflegebehandlung verwendet wird. Perfekt für den Übergang von chemisch behandeltem Haar zu natürlichem Haar. Es verleiht deinen natürlichen Locken auch einen gesunden Glanz, den du sehen und fühlen kannst. 

 

ANWENDUNG

Unterteile dein sauberes, nasses Haar. Grosszügig auftragen. Verwende einen Kamm oder Bürste, um es gleichmssig von der Wurzel bis zu den Spitzen zu verteilen. 5 Minuten einwirken lassen. Gut ausspülen.

Für eine tiefgreifende Behandlung das Haar mit einer Plastik-Duschkappe abdecken und bis zu 30 Minuten lang einwirken lassen. Gut nachspülen. 

 

INHALTSSTOFF

Water, Cetyl Alcohol, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*仫, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Glycerin (Vegetable), Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Panthenol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein PG-Propyl Silanetriol, Glyceryl Caprylate, Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Seed Oil, Macrocystis Pyrifera (Kelp) Extract, Tocopherol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Triethyl Citrate, Caprylyl Glycol, Benzoic Acid, Fragrance (Essential Oil Blend) * Certified Organic Ingredient 仫Fair Trade Ingredient

 

INHALT

355ml

 

Bewerten (0)

0 Sterne basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Wir benutzen Cookies nur für interne Zwecke um den Webshop zu verbessern. Ist das in Ordnung? Ja Nein Für weitere Informationen beachten Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung. »