Free Delivery from CHF 60
Fast Delivery
Service Satisfaction Guarantee
All Around Consulting

CURLSMITH

Wash & Scrub Detox Pro-Biotic

CHF34,50
292
FC0249
In stock
On stock
+ -

Product description

DESCRIPTION

Healthy, beautiful-looking hair starts at the scalp. Hair can't grow long and strong if build-up gets in the way. That's why clarifying is so important. This Wash & Scrub Detox Pro-Biotic is super-charged with live pro-biotics, skin-friendly micro-organisms that strengthen the scalp's protective barrier, the Microbiome, creating the perfect environment for hair follicles. This scrub's texture is incredibly fine (you will barely feel it on your hands). This ensures that it can penetrate through to the roots and exfoliate gently, washing off effortlessly without residues.

Wash & Scrub Detox Pro-Biotic is the 2nd step of the Curlsmith Scalp Transformation System, which balances the scalp’s microbiome creating the optimal environment for hair follicles.

 

HOW TO USE

Apply on wet hair directly on top of the Curlsmith Super Slip Pre-Biotic Primer (without rinsing first!). Massage vigorously into your scalp to break down all product build up and then rinse off thoroughly. Your hair will feel squeaky clean now. Good - that's the proof it worked! Follow immediately with the Curlsmith Post-Biotic Calming Conditioner to rebalance moisture and PH levels and leave hair silky smooth.

 

INGREDIENTS

ZERO SPOONS OF: Sulphates, Parabens, Silicones, Mineral Oils, Phthalates, DEA.

INCI: WATER (AQUA), PERLITE, SODIUM METHYL COCOYL TAURATE (PLANT DERIVED), COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE (PLANT DERIVED), DECYL GLUCOSIDE, LACTOBACILLUS FERMENT LYSATE, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, HYLOCEREUS UNDATUS (DRAGON FRUIT) FRUIT EXTRACT, PAULLINIA CUPANA (GUARANA) SEED EXTRACT, URTICA DIOICA (NETTLE) LEAF EXTRACT*, ZINGIBER OFFICINALE (GINGER) ROOT EXTRACT*, MALVA SYLVESTRIS (MALLOW) FLOWER EXTRACT, ACETIC ACID (VINEGAR), ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, GLYCERIN, CITRIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, SODIUM BENZOATE, LINALOOL, LIMONENE, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM).

*ORGANIC INGREDIENTS

 

CONTENT

237ML

 

Review (0)

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Gratis Versand ab CHF 60
Schnelle Lieferung
Service Zufriedenheitsgarantie
Rundum Beratung

CURLSMITH

Wash & Scrub Detox Pro-Biotic

CHF34,50
292
FC0249
Auf Lager
Verfügbar

Produktbeschreibung

PRODUKTBESCHREIBUNG

Gesundes, schön aussehendes Haar beginnt an der Kopfhaut. Haare können nicht lang und stark werden, wenn Ablagerungen im Weg sind. Deshalb ist Reinigung so wichtig. Dieser Wash & Scrub Detox Pro-Biotic ist vollgepackt mit lebenden Probiotika, hautfreundlichen Mikroorganismen, die die Schutzbarriere der Kopfhaut, das Mikrobiom, stärken und die perfekte Umgebung für Haarfollikel schaffen. Die Textur dieses Peelings ist unglaublich fein (Du wirst es kaum an deinen Händen spüren). So kann es bis zu den Wurzeln vordringen, sanft peelen und mühelos und rückstandsfrei abwaschen.

Wash & Scrub Detox Pro-Biotic ist der zweite Schritt des Curlsmith Scalp Transformation Systems, das das Mikrobiom der Kopfhaut ausgleicht und eine optimale Umgebung für die Haarfollikel schafft.

 

ANWENDUNG

Auf das nasse Haar direkt auf den Curlsmith Super Slip Pre-Biotic Primer auftragen (ohne vorher auszuspülen!). Massiere es kräftig in deine Kopfhaut ein, um alle Produktablagerungen abzubauen, und spüle es anschliessend gründlich ab. Dein Haar wird sich danach blitzsauber anfühlen. Gut - das ist der Beweis, dass es funktioniert hat! Trage sofort den Curlsmith Post-Biotic Calming Conditioner auf, um Feuchtigkeit und pH-Werte auszugleichen und das Haar seidig glatt zu machen.

 

INHALTSSTOFF

NULL VON: Sulphates, Parabens, Silicones, Mineral Oils, Phthalates, DEA.

INCI: WATER (AQUA), PERLITE, SODIUM METHYL COCOYL TAURATE (PLANT DERIVED), COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE (PLANT DERIVED), DECYL GLUCOSIDE, LACTOBACILLUS FERMENT LYSATE, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, HYLOCEREUS UNDATUS (DRAGON FRUIT) FRUIT EXTRACT, PAULLINIA CUPANA (GUARANA) SEED EXTRACT, URTICA DIOICA (NETTLE) LEAF EXTRACT*, ZINGIBER OFFICINALE (GINGER) ROOT EXTRACT*, MALVA SYLVESTRIS (MALLOW) FLOWER EXTRACT, ACETIC ACID (VINEGAR), ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, GLYCERIN, CITRIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, SODIUM BENZOATE, LINALOOL, LIMONENE, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM).

*ORGANIC INGREDIENTS

 

INHALT

237ML

Bewerten (0)

0 Sterne, basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Wir benutzen Cookies nur für interne Zwecke um den Webshop zu verbessern. Ist das in Ordnung? Ja Nein Für weitere Informationen beachten Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung. »