Free Delivery from CHF 60
Fast Delivery
Satisfaction Guarantee
All Around Consulting

SHEA MOISTURE

Manuka Honey & Mafura Oil Intensive Hydration Shampoo

CHF24,50
432
FC0066
In stock
On stock
+ -

Product description

DESCRIPTION

SheaMoisture Manuka Honey Shampoo with Mafura Oil is truly one of the best Manuka Honey shampoo products designed for all type 4 hair. This sulfate-free shampoo cleanses hair follicles with a luxurious lather that sweetly pampers hair with natural nutrients and moisturizers. By itself, the honey offers powerful antioxidant protection, and we've combined it with rich, exotic Mafura Oil for unparalleled deep masking for curly hair.

While infusing hair with intense moisture and shine-enhancing nutrients, our Manuka Honey shampoo is designed to clean well but leave plenty of moisture for after-shampoo manageability.

Powerfully effective ingredients include Certified Organic Shea Butter and Baobab, blended into a rich formulation of restorative oils to soften and revitalize hair. Antioxidant-rich African Rock Fig helps boost hydration while protecting distressed hair from environmental influences such as humidity or hot sun rays.

 

HOW TO USE

Apply to wet hair, gently massage into a rich lather. Rinse thoroughly. Repeat, if necessary.

 

INGREDIENTS

Water (Aqua), Decyl Glucoside, Sodium Lauroyl Lactylate, Glycol Stearate, Glycerin (Vegetable), Hydrolyzed Rice Protein, Panthenol, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*, Fragrance (Essential Oil Blend), Adansonia Digitata Seed Oil, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Trichilia Emetica Seed Butter, Ficus Carica (Fig) Extract, Caprylhydroxamic Acid, Caprylyl Glycol, Stearamide AMP, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Tocopherol, Honey

 

CONTENT

384ML

Review (0)

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Gratis Versand ab CHF 60
Schnelle Lieferung
Zufriedenheitsgarantie
Rundum Beratung

SHEA MOISTURE

Manuka Honey & Mafura Oil Intensive Hydration Shampoo

CHF24,50
432
FC0066
Auf Lager
Verfügbar

Produktbeschreibung

PRODUKTBESCHREIBUNG

SheaMoisture Manuka Honig Shampoo mit Mafura Öl ist wirklich eines der besten Manuka Honig Shampoo Produkte für alle Haare vom Typ 4. Dieses sulfatfreie Shampoo reinigt die Haarfollikel mit einem luxuriösen Schaum, der das Haar mit natürlichen Nährstoffen und Feuchtigkeitscremes verwöhnt. Der Honig bietet für sich genommen einen starken antioxidativen Schutz und ist mit reichhaltigem, exotischem Mafuraöl kombiniert, um eine beispiellose Tiefenmaskierung für lockiges Haar zu erzielen.

Das Manuka Honey Shampoo verleiht dem Haar intensive Feuchtigkeit und Nährstoffe, die den Glanz verbessern. Es ist so konzipiert, dass es gut reinigt, aber viel Feuchtigkeit für die Handhabbarkeit nach dem Shampoo hinterlässt.

Zu den leistungsstarken Inhaltsstoffen gehören Sheabutter und Baobab aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau, die in eine reichhaltige Formulierung von Wiederherstellungsölen eingemischt sind, um das Haar zu erweichen und zu revitalisieren. Antioxidantienreiche afrikanische Steinfeige fördert die Feuchtigkeitsversorgung und schützt das Haar vor Umwelteinflüssen wie Feuchtigkeit oder heißen Sonnenstrahlen.

 

ANWENDUNG

Auf das nasse Haar auftragen und sanft in einen reichhaltigen Schaum einmassieren. Gründlich ausspülen. Bei Bedarf wiederholen.

 

INHALTSSTOFF

Water (Aqua), Decyl Glucoside, Sodium Lauroyl Lactylate, Glycol Stearate, Glycerin (Vegetable), Hydrolyzed Rice Protein, Panthenol, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*, Fragrance (Essential Oil Blend), Adansonia Digitata Seed Oil, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Trichilia Emetica Seed Butter, Ficus Carica (Fig) Extract, Caprylhydroxamic Acid, Caprylyl Glycol, Stearamide AMP, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Tocopherol, Honey

 

INHALT

384ML

Bewerten (0)

0 Sterne basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Wir benutzen Cookies nur für interne Zwecke um den Webshop zu verbessern. Ist das in Ordnung? Ja Nein Für weitere Informationen beachten Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung. »